6 AOT Airports Operating Hours

An announcement from the Airports of Thailand Public Company Limited (AOT) regarding the operating hours of six international airports under its responsibility
AOT has six international airports it is responsible for: Don Mueang, Phuket, Chiang Mai, Hat Yai, Chiang Rai, and Suvarnabhumi, all of which accommodate both domestic and international flights. For more information on conditions during the COVID-19 situation, please contact the AOT Contact Center at 1722.

Source: AOT: